News

News

We work every day in order to publish below a new story, a new video, a process innovation, the creation of a new format or just to celebrate a new company that has placed its confidence in us.
And you know what? We’re sure this page will never be blank!

Thu, 09/21/2017 - 15:44
Video contents immediately ignites anyone's interest, especially...
Thu, 09/14/2017 - 14:38
If trying to act like creative directors, graphics or video makers...
Thu, 09/07/2017 - 15:26
The key to our winning communication in OneVision is the creation of...
Wed, 01/25/2017 - 10:30
Mon, 06/20/2016 - 11:34
Our new creation is a TV spot in stop motion technique, with...
Thu, 06/09/2016 - 14:37
GROM has chosen OneVision for the management of their digital menu...
Tue, 05/24/2016 - 17:01
OneVision in charge for the shooting and for the audio and lighting...
Tue, 05/24/2016 - 10:39
Seven corporate videos displaying the commercial offer of the experts...
Fri, 04/22/2016 - 15:44
Four tipe of corporate videos telling a story of "great visions".
Tue, 03/01/2016 - 16:42
OneVision goes international: the collaboration with the American...
Tue, 12/29/2015 - 00:12
Mon, 11/09/2015 - 12:53
OneVision chosen by the most reliable private investigation agency in...
Thu, 10/15/2015 - 14:35
Our collaboration with Yahoo Italia keeps on rolling. After our lucky...
Wed, 07/29/2015 - 10:14
Our videos get more fashionable than ever
Wed, 07/01/2015 - 15:52
The future of videos in globalization